Everything just as usual again,campus life,meeting new friends
For now,i feel lonely,why ? Even myself don’t understand why,but i can feel my heart’s in painful condition
In front of everyone,i can smile,can laugh,but when no one’s around,this pain come again,it really sucks
This is life,wether u like it or not,u must face it,feel the pain,feel the happiness,feel every feelings that exist in this world
Do u realize that u’re exist in this world? Or do u need approval from others for being exist?

For today poem :

            I’m standing
            Thinking alone
            About all i’ve done
            For these past years

I’ve done many things
Right things
Wrong things
I can’t count all of them

                        But then i think
                        Am i good enough
                        Being a nice person
                        Towards the others

        Smiling to others
        Caring their feelings
        Being there when they’re alone
        Is that good enough?

               But when they’re happy
               Everything’s fine
                They forgot me
                The one comforted them

           That made me heartache
            I just feels become as something
            Not become someone for them
          Just become a shelter for them   

                        When they need me
                        They come
                        When they don’t need me
                        They gone away

                I am angry
                   I felt really mad
                    Coz i’m still
                    Human being that have feelings

               Is this the way
               They said their thanks
                To the person that cared about them?
                That’s what i thought

                                    But when i thought again
                                   Am i really good person
                                    When i hoped them will nice to me too
                                    Just as i had done to them?

                        Now I trying to understand
                        To be a real nice person
                        Even though it’s hurt
                       Even though no one’s realize

                                  I will try
                                  Because there’re still many people
                                  That needs love and care

                                 

